Oral arguments and the sister circuits

Roughly half of the federal courts of appeal make their recordings of oral arguments available for download:

1st Circuit – Yes

2nd Circuit – No

3rd Circuit – Yes

4th Circuit – No

5th Circuit – Yes

6th Circuit – No

7th Circuit – Yes

8th Circuit – Yes

9th Circuit – Yes

10th Circuit – No

11th Circuit – No

D.C. Circuit – No (can listen real-time though)

Federal Circuit – Yes

As indicated above, the D.C. Circuit even allows for listening in real-time although it doesn’t  make the recordings available for download:[Link].

Comments are closed.