Federal Circuit Advisory Committee Adopts Model Order for E-Discovery

The E-discovery committee of the Federal Circuit Advisory Committee has published a model court order for e-discovery for U.S. district courts.  The announcement and model order are available here: [Model Order]. 

The e-discovery committee is made up of: Chief Judge James Ware (ND Cal), Judge Virginia Kendall (ND Ill), Magistrate Judge Chad Everingham (ED Tex), Chief Judge Randall Rader (Fed. Cir.), Tina Chappell, Richard “Chip” Lutton, Joe Re, Edward Reines, Steve Susman, and John Whealan.

Comments are closed.